top of page
afdd5c276a6f4bd7c647d3a65756a16c.jfif

​酒店與機票

預訂您的房間

在今年靠近年會活動的地方住宿。您可以從附近的酒店中選擇,找到符合您的價格範圍和需求的地方。酒店房間的預訂現已開放!

以下是幾個幫助您的預訂過程順利進行的小貼士:

  1. 提前閱讀酒店的預訂和取消政策

  2. 在線預訂。網站比呼叫中心更快,也能更準確地反映庫存。

  3. 如果您看到“等待”屏幕,不要慌張。這個屏幕用來管理流量,同時最大化網站速度和效率。不要刷新屏幕或按返回鍵。

  4. 只有在您確定需要的情況下,才預訂周六和周日的房間。這些日子可用的房間較少,因此您可能會被列入等候名單。當您的計劃確定後,您隨時可以聯繫 doterra@orchid.events 添加周六和周日的預訂。

  5. 當您看到“預訂”屏幕時,選擇“1位客人”以加快過程並迅速預訂。您可以稍後再將其他客人添加到您的預訂中。

查看酒店的預訂和取消政策,以及常見問題解答。

預訂您的機票

鹽湖城國際機場(SLC)將是最便利的機場。從機場到市中心僅需15分鐘車程。TRAX輕軌服務也從機場通往鹽湖城市中心,並在doTERRA區域的多個酒店附近設有站點。在此了解更多信息。

此外,普羅沃機場(PVU)也新增了直達航線,從該機場到鹽湖城的車程為45分鐘。Allegiant Air、Breeze Airways 和 American Airlines 最近增加了許多低成本的飛行選項進入該地區。每週有來自美國12個機場的航班飛往普羅沃:聖塔安娜、梅薩、舊金山、鳳凰城、奧斯汀、芝加哥、波特蘭、納什維爾、聖地牙哥、休斯頓、拉斯維加斯和奧蘭多。在此查看更多選項。

bottom of page

top of page
afdd5c276a6f4bd7c647d3a65756a16c.jfif

Hotels & Flights

Reserve Your Room

Stay close to the convention action this year. You can choose from nearby hotel options and find a place that meets your price range and needs. Reservations for rooms on the hotel block are now open!

Here are a few tips to help your booking process run smoothly: 

  1. Read the hotel booking and cancellation policies beforehand. 

  2. Book online. The website is faster and more accurately reflects inventory than the Call Center. 

  3. If you see the “Waiting Room” screen, don’t panic. This screen manages traffic flow and also maximizes website speed and efficiency. Don’t refresh your screen or hit the back button. 

  4. Only book Saturday and Sunday rooms if you’re certain you’ll need them. Fewer rooms are available on those days, so there’s a chance you’ll be waitlisted. You can always contact doterra@orchid.events to add Saturday and Sunday later on when your plans are finalized. 

  5. When you see the “Make a Reservation” screen, choose “1 guest” to speed up the process and book quickly. You can add other guests to your reservation later. 

View the hotel booking and cancellation policies, as well as frequently asked questions.

Booking Your Flight

Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) will be the most convenient airport. It’s a 15-minute drive from the downtown city center. A TRAX light rail service also travels from the airport into downtown Salt Lake City, with many stops near hotels in the doTERRA block. Learn more here. 

New direct routes have also been added to the Provo Airport (PVU), which is a 45-minute drive to Salt Lake City. Allegiant Air, Breeze Airways, and American Airlines have recently added many low-cost options for flying into the area. There are flights running weekly to Provo from 12 US airports: Santa Ana, Mesa, San Francisco, Phoenix, Austin, Chicago, Portland, Nashville, San Diego, Houston, Las Vegas, and Orlando. Find out more about the options here.

bottom of page